Our clinical partners

Erasmus MC -- University Medical Center Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands 
Departments of Radiology and Cardiology
is providing the Siemens datasets for the challenge



Anoeshka Dharampal, MD

E-mail: a.dharampal@erasmusmc.nl


Bob Meijboom, MD, PhD

E-mail: w.b.meijboom@erasmusmc.nl


Stella-Lida Papadopoulou, MD

E-mail: s.papadopoulou@erasmusmc.nl


Admir Dedic, MD

E-mail: a.dedic@erasmusmc.nl


Koen Nieman, MD, PhD

E-mail: k.nieman@erasmusmc.nl

UMCU -- University Medical Center Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands 
Department of Cardiology
is providing the Philips datasets for the challenge



Matthijs F.L. Meijs, MD, PhD

E-mail: m.meijs@umcutrecht.nl


Maarten J.M. Cramer, MD, PhD, FESC

E-mail: m.j.m.cramer@umcutrecht.nl

LUMC -- Leiden University Medical Center , Leiden, The Netherlands 
Department of Cardiology
is providing the Toshiba datasets for the challenge



Michiel A. de Graaf, MsC

E-mail: m.a.de_graaf@lumc.nl